Parking & Directions

Address

Kildonan Place

1555 Regent Ave W
Winnipeg, MB
Canada
R2C 4J2

Contact Us

Kildonan Place

Administration Office
 

SHOPPING CENTRE MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Sandra Hagenaars
Phone: (204) 661-6116 ext.225
Email: shagenaars@primarisreit.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Corey Quintaine
Phone: (204) 661-6116 ext.224
Email: cquintaine@primarisreit.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Kris Engstrom
Phone: (204) 661-6116 ext.226
Email: kengstrom@primarisreit.com 

SPECIALTY LEASING MANAGER

Tracey Lachaine
Phone: (204) 661-6116, ext. 230 
Email: tlachaine@primarisreit.com

Interested in leasing temporary, short-term space at Kildonan Place? Please email Specialty Leasing Manager Tracey Lachaine to request an application form.

GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR

Debbi Kostynuik
Phone: (204) 661-6116 ext. 0
Email: dkostynuik@primarisreit.com

DIRECTOR, LEASING

Kevin Cascone
Phone: (416) 642-2382 
Email: kcascone@primarisreit.com

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR

Bev Frolick
Phone: (204) 661-6116 ext. 223
Email: bfrolick@primarisreit.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Bernadette Romance
Phone: (204) 661-6116 ext. 222
Email: bromance@primarisreit.com

 IN-MALL ADVERTISING - Please contact us for a list of our In-Mall Advertising Partners if you would like to advertise your product within the centre. 

SPONSORSHIP REQUESTS - If you are requesting sponsorship for your event or organization, please contact Marketing Manager Corey Quintaine by email at cquintaine@primarisreit.com. Please note that our Philanthropy Policy dictates that we may only provide sponsorship in terms of in-kind gifts (including gift cards) to registered non-profit and/or charitable organizations. We are not able to provide prizes for wedding socials or fundraisers for private individuals. Also, due to the large number of requests we receive, we will only respond to those group we are able to support.

NON-PROFIT GROUPS - If you are a non-profit organization with a Registered Non-Profit Number and would like to request space in the mall, please contact our Bernadette Romance at (204)661-6116 extension 222 or bromance@primarisreit.com.  
 

 

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

If you're a member of the press, we'd love to hear from you. Please contact Corey Quintaine at (204) 661-6116 ext. 224, who will be happy to find you the information you're looking for. We know you're working to deadline and will do everything we can to help you quickly.